Pippa Middleton: Red hot fashion and Prince Harry

Pippa Middleton: Red hot fashion and Prince Harry

Red hot Pippa and the Royal rebel Harry: We imagine a day in their lives in SW3

2:09 AM on 17th July 2011

Enlarge SILK JERSEY DRESS, 195, sizes 6-18, and BAG, 295, both LK Bennet

Enlarge COTTON TOP, 25, sizes xs-l, and TRAINERS, 75, sizes 3-7, both Nike

Enlarge COTTON DRESS, 139, sizes 6-16, NW3 by Hobbs

Enlarge DRESS, 1,250, sizes xs-l, Herv Lger

Amy says she is always being told how much she looks like Pippa

With friends in a shared house in Clapham, Southwest London.
Currently job hunting after finishing a history degree.
Jogging on Clapham common, cooking for friends and partying.
Happily single and dating.
Her similarity to Pippa Middleton: ‘I’m always being told how alike we are, even more so since the wedding. Confusing the paparazzi is hilarious.’

Pippa lives letween her Chelsea flat and her parents

Between her Chelsea flat and her parents’ home in Bucklebury, West Berkshire.
Recently she was reported to have accepted a job at her ex-boyfriend George Percy’s geothermal energy company.
On European city breaks, shopping in Chelsea and taking part in duathlons.
Dates financier Alex Loudon; however, she’s been spotted getting close to Prince Harry…

Accessorize, accessorize.co.uk
Beazie Roberts, beazieroberts.com
Charles Tyrwhitt, ctshirts.co.uk
David Clulow, tel: 0844 264 0870, davidclulow.com
Dune, tel: 020 7258 3605, dune.co.uk
Dunlop, dunlopsport.com
Ernest Jones, tel: 0845 602 1112, ernestjones.co.uk
Gant, gantuk.com
Hackett, tel: 020 7939 6865, hackett.co.uk
Herve Leger, tel: 020 7201 2590
Hobbs, tel: 0845 313 3130, hobbs.co.uk
Holistic Silk, holisticsilk.com
Jigsaw, tel: 020 8392 5603, jigsaw-online.com
Jimmy Choo, tel: 020 7823 1051, jimmychoo.com
Kit Heath, kitheath.com
LK Bennett, tel: 0844 581 5881, lkbennett.com
Milli Millu, millimillu.com
Modalu, tel: 020 8563 2206, modalu.com
Nike, nikestore.com
Russell & Bromley, tel: 020 7629 6903
Sweaty Betty, sweatybetty.com
Trilogy, trilogystores.co.uk